A peak into oPeration fiLL tHe worLd witH Positivity – A Rope (of Hope and Guidance)

Be taken away from this day and that day, into a time beyond these

The way the world is going these days, we need this, so please…

 

Please open this book and heed the light that shines from my soul, heart, and mind

Of oPeration: fiLL tHe worLd witH Positivity…

This is A Rope (of Hope and Guidance)

 

 

***I fight down the greed of my ego, and choose instead just to see the needs of the people

A light in shining armor; my body, and me- a knight***

 

 

Poem 13

I know we can go where we want to go

I know we can be what we want to be

As long as we are all good, we can exist peacefully

 

This is a call from me, recruiting

This is an effort from me in diluting

In the maze of possibility, positivity is the only key

Pick the key up and have success traveling through the tossing, stormy seas

 

Pick me up along the way

In your pocket I would like you to keep me

Up your sleeve I can be your secret immunity- and you for me

 

Dictating energies trumping the seeming impossibility of synergy

 

 

Poem 14

Caught up, but not trapped

I willingly attack the moment

My devotion is mapped

With fluid motion, I mill and adapt

 

Constantly floating

Yet, no lack in desire for the solution

My juxtaposing stance keeps me balanced, with life in my lap

Mind open, I do not close it

I let truth do that act

 

Constantly hoping and growing

No setbacks, for these words are my protein

Constant commotion, but I have little fear

Goodness my potion and my only consideration; happy times are always nearer

The way of persistence pestering my ear, but hardly does it pester, for I would rather persevere than let negativity fester

 

These words are the test of my conscience and I am consistently thinking ever more genuinely- faster than I was each day before

I must appease my master- I care more and more of every being as I free my ego letting it drip to the floor

How much further can I go?

 

I thought I was already here

 

As I realize and think of this more and more greatly every single day, I learn there are few limits when it comes to how much I can try to make people happy

Upon this steady climb I will stay

 

This is the steady climb of the peace-movement synapse, searching not for a climax but for when play will be forever more and life will shine of its every true color and evil will be doused, totally smothered

 

 

Poem 18

The revolution- I see it waiting behind your eyes

 

There is a strict, dissecting enterprise

I am waiting for this to be realized

For now, within you it hides

But the love can not forever be kept in disguise

It wants to epitomize life; it wants to fully rise

It wants to dance with the tides rather than being kept as occasional light

 

For now, eventual potentiality resides strides behind the times yet striding trying to surpass the hate, with all of its persevering might

 

The solution to this puzzle is there for all of us to find

We must search within our collective mind bright behind our eyes conveying to us all of the signs as collected through our vortexes of sight

 

 

Poem 142

I can repeat the same things- the same actions to achieve the same words describing the same dream and what will lead to its manifesting, over and over again- and I will, to fill the world with positivity- my true desire emanating

 

 

Poem 177

I am on a mission to assist in a great transition

Given the way the world has been going, I think I can leave my reasoning out of mention

The transition is from bad to good, war to peace, a way of suffering to a way of ease

We can simplify the means if only we all believe in the desire for good things

 

All people truly want to be freed

 

A transformation from hate and greed and every bad thing in between, to only positivity

All evil deeds of thought will cease, eliminating all inadvertent demons

 

 

***Please find the book for sale here: https://www.pl4h.com/product-page/operation-fill-the-world-with-positivity-a-rope-of-hope-and-guidance-1

Leave a comment